She’s Back

Dear Butch,

I know you missed me and my wittiness, thanks for letting me take the week off to catch up on all things holiday.  This time of year brings me a lot of stress and anxiety, but my favorite holiday (New Years) is just a few days away so all will be right in the world again.

The blog will be returning from vacation this coming Sunday.  If there are any topics you would like me to cover or questions you would like me to answer, please contact me at dearbutchlovefemme@gmail.com.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

