The Digits

Dear Butch,

My vagina is a wonderful and (fucking) amazing place.  It should be treated with respect and appreciation.  Now, please take a look at your hands and ask yourself “Would I want these fingers in my pussy?”.  If the answer is yes, feel free to give me a call.  If the answer is no, then you have some work ahead of you.

I take good care of my hands.  My nails are short, buffed, and painted.  My fingers and hands are smooth and soft.  I am always prepared to give a quick hand job under the table at dinner or fist my partner who is begging for more.  Now, I don’t expect you to be painted or soft.  But, I do expect well-trimmed nails and fingers that are free of motor oil.  Up keep costs very little, there are inexpensive and simple manicure sets in several stores.  Or, treat your self to a manicure minus the acrylics and polish.

All I want is for you to put a little effort in your hands before you have to use little effort to put them into me.

Love,

Femme

One thought on “The Digits

Leave a Reply

