Tricky Tits

Dear Butch,

I am a woman with an unfortunate issue.  Nothing tragic or in need of a fundraising walk / bake sale, just a very inconvenient dispute between my body and well, my body.  I suffer from low responsive nipples.  I totally blame my huge rack for this issue.  I have a pretty great set of tits (when propped up in a lovely bra) and they garner a lot of attention.  And I count my lucky stars everyday I am not at the gym (large breasts + treadmill = pain) that I have been blessed with a free drink ticket strapped to my chest.  However, with every blessing comes a curse, and mine is my damn nipples.  And I am not alone in this agony.  There are many of us femmes who have insensitive nipples.  So get out your notepads and carpenter pencils my dear butches because here comes a few tricks on how to please our rebellious nips:

1. Soft and gentle just doesn’t cut it.  I know that lesbian erotica may describe nipple play as “tiny butterfly kisses”, but tiny butterfly kisses for me are like a puff of air trying to make a wind turbine rotate.  Ineffective.  I need direct pressure.  I want to feel all that you want to do to me, but I need you to turn up the dial a little.  Once my nipples start to feel intense sexual sensation, they pop up.  But romantic rose petals being brushed against them are going to keep them in the “off” position.

2.  Try slowly teasing the whole breast first instead of heading right to the nipple.  It builds anticipation.  Work down the chest, over the sternum, down to the belly, and back up.  With each passing motion, reduce the north / south and increase the east / west (sorry, I am a woman who loves a good compass).  Run your fingers or lips around the breast getting closer to the nipple each time.  The suspense alone is enough for my nipples to perk at least half way up.

3.  Use different sensations for arousal.  Ice.  Metal.  Teeth.  Mint.  Vibrations.  Personally, I like rougher play.  One of my many cool party tricks is placing the spring loaded clothes pins on my nipples and  leaving them on for up to a minute.  Yeap, I have nipples of steel.  But that pain sensation works for me. So does ice.  Or the combination of them both, hold on one second as I fantasize a bit.  Alright, I am back.  Experiment and see what works well for your femme.  Maybe it is a chip clip or bubbles from champagne.  Play around and have fun!

4.  Let us play in front of you.  We know our nipples well and can show you what works.  And, before you become fearful that this means you have failed at “Tough Nipples 101” I want to reassure you that this is not the case.  Playing with your own body in front of a sexual partner (whether they are short or long term) can be a fun little naughty game.  One of my past butches used to order me to touch myself (but not cum) while she watched sitting between my legs.  It was a HUGE turn on for us both.  So order, demand, ask, beg, or make one of those silly “Check yes or no” school-aged notes next time we are in bed together.

5.  Most importantly, please do not give up on our stubborn nipples.  Nothing is more disheartening when a butch gives up after a minute of play.  “They work, I promise!  No really, please come back!  I am sorry my nipples suck!  (Insert self-loathing thoughts here)” There is a little extra work involved, but I promise you it will be well worth it!  Because happy nipples make a happy ending for all!

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

