Mission: Clit

Dear Butch,

I am a “Fairy Gay Mama” to many young queers.  A proud title that was given to me and that I hold near and dear to my heart.  I help guide queer youth into their new culture, advise them as they settle in, and support them as they find their voice / place / identity.

About a decade ago I was listening to one of my young grasshoppers lament over what they considered a failed sexual experience.   I was informed that there was a lot of fumbling and apologies during this encounter.  She was upset that it wasn’t a giant euphoric moment of orgasms and fireworks.  I asked a few questions about the technics she tried and came up with a piece of advice that has since become a legend in our social circle:

“When in doubt, go for the clit.”

Simple.  Sweet.  To the point.

So, my dear butch, the next time you are with a new lady friend that you meet about two hours prior to getting her naked in the back of your pick up or are just entering pearly gates of girl on girl sex, I hope my words will be a small becaon of light.  Find the small nubbin of nerves and happiness.  Tease, kiss, touch, lick, nibble, suck, stroke, flick, or (fill in the blank here).

Because, even us seasoned queers need to be reminded of the basics from time to time.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

