Fur Free

Dear Butch,

I know you love your pets.  The wallpaper on your phone of your cat and the photo of your dog in your wallet it make it very clear to me in a very adorable fashion that you are a great pet momma.  You have pride in your furry children and like any proud parent, you want to brag about how wonderful/cute/smart they are.

However, I ask you not to bring reminders of your pet out of the house with you in the form of hair.  With a little flick of the wrist and a lint roller, you will be golden.

Love,

Femme

(PS…I apologize for the brief post.  I am currently sitting in the middle of the woods on vacation blogging from my phone.)

One thought on “Fur Free

Leave a Reply

