Ker Pow!

Dear Butch,

I want our sex life to be like a fireworks show.  Full of excitement, surprise, and explosion.  I want to be amazed by the power of your body and delighted by the colors I see as I close my eyes and wide the wave of happiness.  I want to shake, I want to make you shake.  I need to have a sense of wonderment with my orgasm.  My neck arched up, my back tense, my fingers gripping into my side as I squell with a shit eating grin on my face.

So darling, lets go kaboom.  Because the moment the sex life dies, so does our undefended relationship.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

