Your Body

Dear Butch,

I know that at times I can come off as bossy or demanding.  I tend to write with an assertive voice and at times I am sure it seems that I am tearing your breed into shreds.  And, at times, I am with the best intentions in mind.

But, there is one thing I will never criticize you for.  Your body size and shape.  I want you to be comfortable in your own skin.  To be able to walk confidently in the body that you have been given and created.  I am not asking for you not to have bits and/or pieces that you want to improve upon, if you didn’t I may ask you to check your ego.  I do, however, want you to be proud of the physical shell that you present to the world.

I may have preferences to what I would like my butch to look like but,  that does not mean that I am anti-all other silhouettes.  We all have a certain look or three that we desire more then others.  However, no matter the size of your hips or the condition of your arms, I like you…just the way you are.

So shake your sweet ass in my direction so I can fully appreciate it.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

