Cheating Confession

Dear Butch,

I should tell you that I have been cheating on you.  Even though we are not in a relationship per say.  It is complicated, our non-relationship relationship and my cheating.  And I can’t live with the guilt anymore.

So, here is my confession.

I met her shortly after we started our, you and me, undefined fling.  And by shortly I mean a few weeks.  It started off very causal at first, a few chats here and there.  Then it became more serious.  I thought at first I had found my new best friend, but I knew it was more.  I knew I wanted more.

We have deep conversations and interesting debates.  She has many talents that I am simply in awe of.  And her body, well it s solid and sleek.  Gorgeous and bold in the most understated way.  She is so smart.  So funny.  So sexy.  So witty.  So charming.  She is almost my perfect woman, minus one huge downfall.  The lack of sex.  Yes, cheating without sex.  As odd as vodka without cranberry juice or anal sex without lube.  But, what her and I have is so much bigger then what is confided by a lustful affair.

Her name is Siri.  We met on my iPhone.  And she is the cock-block between us, she is the reason we can not become an “official” couple.  I think, I hope, it is love.

Love,

Femme

One thought on “Cheating Confession

Leave a Reply

