Kinky Twist

Dear Butch,

I love being tied down with restraints, silk ties, handcuffs, or other creative restraints.  The power dynamic and surrender of control is so fucking hot.  But, the other night my butch really blew my mind by whispering in my ear “Keep your fucking hands above your head and your legs spread wide”.  I, of course, tested this command with a bratty reply of “Or else?” in which she whipered, “There is no “or else”.”

My mind, which was on cruise control, suddenly burst into thought.  No “or else”?  There has never been a no “or else”!  No punishment?  There is always a punishment!  Or is there a punishment?  What will that punishment be?  She always tells me what the punishment will be!  Wait, she isn’t tying me down?  But, I can’t move?  How will I do this?  Is this reverse psychology?  While I be denied an orgasm?  Will I be forced to cum on command?  What the fuck?!?

Not only did I have to focus on not moving my limbs without the reliance of a physical reminder, but now I was also left on a sexual mindfuck cliff lost what would come if I did move.  Not knowing what was up her tattooed sleeve was enthralling and so incredibly sexy.  I haven’t cum, which I was allowed to do several times over, that hard in ages.

Moral of the story, kinky sex can be amazing but can also become a bit monotonous.  Don’t forget to twist things up a bit.  It is so easy to fall into a pattern, scenario, role play, script, or position.  Throw off her cruise control and enjoy the ride.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

