Love Letters

Dear Butch,

I am dedicating the month of February to my great loves.  Since I have had so few, I will be including some of my great lusts as well.  In the spirit of Saint Valentine’s Day I will be writing to the butches in my life who have made the most impact.  On my heart, on my body, on my soul.

The good.  The bad.  And the ugly.

All posts will be dripping with raw emotions, tacky inside jokes, and all my chips on the table.  And since I know that a few of these individuals read the blog, it will be interesting if they put the words with the anonymous blogger.  But, I need this.  I have a lot I have wanted to spill for a weeks, months, years and now feels like the right time to get it all out.

So, sit back.  Relax.  And enjoy the unlocking of my heart.

Love,

Femme

 

Leave a Reply

