Roll Call

Dear Butch,

I, unlike many other bloggers, do not keep a “Blogger Roll Call” list on my blog sidebar.  There are several reasons I choose not to do this, some are professional and some of personal.  I always want to promote others in the field, but I have struggled with how to do this.  I do a ton of talking up of blogs to my friends, but I want to expand my love o’blogs to my readers.

So for the next month I will be featuring bloggers who have inspired me and my adventure in the blogging world.  Writers who I do read on a regular basis and have become completely delighted in what they have to offer.  I am also still open to suggestions, so send them my way via email to dearbutchlovefemme@gmail.com or Twitter @LoveCommaFemme.

That is all for this evening.  A cop out short post, I have sparklers to light and a salad to make for a picnic tomorrow.  Happy Independence Day to all of my American readers.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

