Shout Out #2

Dear Butch,

Blogger Shout Out: Queer Fat Femme @ queerfatfemme.com

When I grow up, I want to be Bevin.  She oozes confidence, class, and curves!  The blog is written by (as you may have guessed from that title) a queer voluptuous femme, which I am also cut from that very same gorgeous cloth.  I actually started reading her blog well before I started my own, finding her words inspirational and boosting.  She came into my life, unknowingly, when I was doubting my own ability to be desirable as a plus-size lesbian woman who loved wearing dresses.  I was lost, and Bevin was the light that lead me back on the path of all things wonderful.

If you adore fierce advocacy, honest sex talk, and bold beauty then you will fall in love with my hero.

Love,

Femme

One thought on “Shout Out #2

Leave a Reply

