Shout Out #7

Dear Butch,

Blogger Shout Out: ButchOnTap @ http://butchontap.com

ButchOnTap is a non-nonsense blogger.  I have no idea how this mother of two does it all, but she does and with a witty tongue.  She mixes posts about her life and kids with lists (I love lists) and provides advice to femmes on inner workings of a butch.  If I could marry any blogger I follow, it would be ButchOnTap.  I find myself blushing at her posts, giggling out loud, and wanting to peck her on the check when life gets tough.  ButchOnTop isn’t playing a role or hiding behind a persona (which I am fully aware I do at times), she is a real woman with heart and sass.  A butch who sweeps me off my feet with every word.

ButchOnTap you are getting all of my love tonight, even if you don’t like sushi.

Love,

Femme

One thought on “Shout Out #7

  1. Reblogged this on ButchOnTap and commented:
    Dear Butch, Love Femme: I am so honored by your comments. My goodness. Blush and Gulp. Thank you. Marry me? Wow, I should be so lucky! If you don’t follow this blogger, go do it now!

    Love,
    Butch

Leave a Reply

