Shout Out #Bonus

Dear Butch,

The “Shout Out” series turned out to be a great success.  My readership jumped and I added more followers!  I never thought that a simple theme month of giving love to my fellow bloggers would pump up the volume of my own.  

So as a bonus “Shout Out”, I want to thank all of my loyal readers and welcome all of my new readers.  When I started my blog almost two years ago, I never thought anyone would read it.  I would be lost in the land of lesbian writers without a rubber raft to save me.  But with your encouragement and compassion, I have thrived not only as a blogger but as a woman.  You have all of my love, always and forever.

Don’t forget that I am always here for you, if you have questions that this feisty femme can help you with.  Email me at dearbutchlovefemme@gmail.com or find me on Twitter at LoveCommaFemme.  I love getting email and Tweets, they bring me so much joy.  

I am so excited for the upcoming blogs, my personal romantic relationship is blossoming almost out of control and I have done a ton of traveling.  My notebook is bursting with ideas, half written stories, and a few nasty-grams.  

Kisses to you, all of you!

Love,

Femme

One thought on “Shout Out #Bonus

Leave a Reply

