Yay Wine!

Dear Butch,

In honor of the pending holiday tomorrow, I spent this evening baking pies and drinking wine.  My brain is saturated with pie crusts and tannins.  I would like to thank my “T-Rex” for making any adjustments need to this post to have it be readable.

I wish I was sober enough to write my final flirting themed post, on when to give up flirting with a lady. Because sometimes you all lovely and sexy butches don’t know when to give up and the situation becomes slightly uncomfortable.  But my theory with advice giving is as follows: if I can’t safely drive a car then I shouldn’t be dishing out counsel.  So I am storing the post idea in my brain files and it will come out to play another day.

I am off to bed.  I love you all so much.  Happy Thanksgiving to all my readers from the States.  And to those who aren’t, Happy November 28th.

Love,

Femme

One thought on “Yay Wine!

Leave a Reply

