March Kink-ness

Dear Butch,

Sex has been taking a lot of effort recently, recently being since the holidays.  I am not sure what happened, it is like the wonderful-dirty-sexy-adventerous-kinky part of my brain went in hibernation.  It is nothing that T-Rex has done right or wrong, he is fantastic on so many levels.  It is me, my brain, my self-lesbian death bed.

So, to restart my sexual juices…that was so wrong on so many levels, do I delete and restate, no fucking way…I am dedicating the month of March to all things kink.  Like March Madness, but with silicone balls and sexual slam dunks.

For all of you who prefer to keep you reading material clean, I will see you in April.  For all of you who enjoy smut, there are nine posts coming your way to tantilize and tease you into a puddle.

Ready, set, juice.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

