Bringing Joy

Dear Butch,

I have a crazy ass May coming up.  I think I am home one weekend the whole month.  On top of volunteer, work, and personal commitments I am also moving.  Could I try and fit more into thirty-one days?!?

Per usual when I think I feel like my life is spinning on the twilt-a-whirl a little to fast, I am making May a theme month.  What is the theme you may ask…(you can ask, it’s okay)…

Happiness.  Basic, feel good things that cause uncontrollable joy.  From the small every day items to the large once in a lifetime events.

Bring on the cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels, doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles, wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings.  I am ready to bring on the smiles.

Love,

Femme

Leave a Reply

